Education Committee

Committee Members

Patrick Brown, Chair, pabrown@dmgov.org

Committee Member and Liaison Table

Name Phone Committee Company Email Address
Eric Evans 515-450-4394 Education HDR Eng. dreevans@gmail.com
Patrick Brown 515-323-8027 Education Des Moines WRA pabrown@dmgov.org
Steve Van Dyke 515-233-0000 Education Fox Eng. sav@foxeng.com
Jim Buck 515-323-8061 Education Des Moines WRA jsbuck@dmgov.org
Mike Trotter 515-571-0485 Education McClure Engineering mtrotter@mecresults.com
Steve Troyer 515-233-0000 Biosolids Fox Eng. stroyer@foxeng.com
Steve Moehlmann 515-313-1159 Education DMACC semoehlmann@dmacc.edu
Jim McElvogue 515-232-7423 Registration City of Ames jmcelvogue@city.ames.ia.us
Scott Wienands 319-988-4205 Biosolids Nutriject scott@nutriject.com
Jim Lund 515-447-7720 Collection/Education Stanley Consultants lundjames@stanleygroup.com
Bob Ranson 641-754-5709 Maintenance City of Marshalltown branson@ci.marshalltown.ia.us
Matt Streeter 641-483-2904  Vendor E Equipment Sol'ns mstreeter@e-equipmentsolutions.com
Kylie Price 641-752-6321 ext. 308,      cell: 641-691-8725 Best Western Best Western salesmanagerbwri@mediacombb.net
Steve Squires 612-803-3884 Education Electric Pump steves@electricpump.com
Dave Haugen 319-321-0335 Collections HDR dhaugen@hdrinc.com
         
Matt Wildman 319-841-4320 Small Systems, Collections HR Green mwildman@hrgreen.com
Jeremy McMahon 605-280-1101 Treatment Educator Stanley Consultant mcmahonjeremy@stanleygroup.com